Author Topic: Happy New Thread - v. Resolutions  (Read 4224 times)

Offline Elite

• The 'other' Rich
  • DTF.org Alumni
  • also, a tin teardrop
Happy New Thread - v. Resolutions
« on: January 01, 2021, 02:52:56 AM »
I think all around the globe we're in 2021 now, happy new year to my favourite online community! :)

It's almost 11 in the morning here. Hope everyone had a good night. Take care and hopefully this year will be better than the last!

:partyinpartyinyeah:

Also post your resolutions; I have yet to think of some :biggrin:
Hey dude slow the fuck down so we can finish together at the same time.  :biggrin:
Squ
scRa are the resultaten of sound nog bring propey

Offline MrBoom_shack-a-lack

• I hit things for a living!
  • DTF.org Member
Re: Happy New Thread - v. Resolutions
« Reply #1 on: January 01, 2021, 04:09:40 AM »
Happy New Year DTF, the best community on ze internet!  :metal

"I said to Nigel Tufnel, 'The door is open if you want to do anything on this record,' but it turns out Nigel has a phobia about doors." /Derek Smalls

Offline mike099

• do or do not; there is no try
« Reply #2 on: January 01, 2021, 04:17:56 AM »
Happy New Year!

My resolution is to eat less carbs and kick it up a notch on my exercise routine.
Quote from: Flying BIZKIT

Yeah, I hate when I visit the local circus and all they fucking play is Haken.

Offline Spiritus

« Reply #3 on: January 01, 2021, 04:30:30 AM »
Happy New Year, as per tradition of 5 years I slept threw it.

Offline Kotowboy

• Yes THAT Kotowboy.
  • DTF.org Alumni
Oh great - Kotowboy has posted. :(
« Reply #4 on: January 01, 2021, 04:39:05 AM »
I saw in the New year with jelly babies, coca cola, TNG on Netflix and a bar of chocolate.   ;D

I don't do parties and i'm straightedge so i'd rather have a nice coffee than an alcoholic bevvy.

Went to bed at 0130 and got up at 0800 so I could watch the new Discovery and have an early morning walk in the sunshine.  :D