Author Topic: Neill Blomkamp’s Alien sequel  (Read 5701 times)

Offline MrBoom_shack-a-lack

• I hit things for a living!
  • DTF.org Member
Neill Blomkamp’s Alien sequel
« on: March 19, 2015, 01:12:19 AM »
Since I couldn't find the movie thread for some reason and we don't have a dedicated Alien thread other than Prometheus I just start one instead.

https://www.flickeringmyth.com/2015/03/michael-biehn-confirms-that-hes-returning-as-hicks-in-neill-blomkamps-alien-sequel.html

Corporal Dwayne Hicks is back! :corn
« Last Edit: March 19, 2015, 05:46:14 AM by MrBoom_shack-a-lack »
"I said to Nigel Tufnel, 'The door is open if you want to do anything on this record,' but it turns out Nigel has a phobia about doors." /Derek Smalls

Offline Zydar

• Creep With Tonality
  • DTF.org Alumni
Re: Neill Blomkamp’s Alien sequel
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2015, 01:17:25 AM »
The reason you couldn't find it is because we have a subforum for it now.

https://www.dreamtheaterforums.org/boards/index.php?board=46.0
Zydar is my new hero.  I just laughed so hard I nearly shat.

• DTF.org Member
« Reply #2 on: March 19, 2015, 01:21:24 AM »
Oh! Missed that. Mods would you be so kind?  :angel:

Thx mods I owe you one or two....
« Last Edit: March 19, 2015, 05:46:52 AM by MrBoom_shack-a-lack »
"I said to Nigel Tufnel, 'The door is open if you want to do anything on this record,' but it turns out Nigel has a phobia about doors." /Derek Smalls

Offline Nekov

• DTF.org Alumni
« Reply #3 on: March 19, 2015, 06:25:51 AM »
I'm not into Hollywood trying to make money on movies that were successful because they can't come up with any good ideas anymore but I like Neil Blomkamp so this Alien movie might be worth it.
When Ginobili gets hot, I get hot in my pants. 

Offline Kotowboy

• Yes THAT Kotowboy.
  • DTF.org Alumni
« Reply #4 on: March 19, 2015, 08:08:31 AM »
I like the fact that it's an Aliens sequel not an Alien Resurrection sequel.