Author Topic: Boston Bootlegs  (Read 3609 times)

Offline OpenYourEyes311

Boston Bootlegs
« on: September 24, 2014, 07:49:33 PM »
I'm hoping someone can help me out. I'm looking to make some B&P trades for some Boston shows. Pretty sure not all of these were recorded, but I thought I'd give it a shot. I have the 04/01/2004 and 03/30/2006 shows, and will obviously have the 2014 show officially once BTFW comes out. But if anyone else can help me out with the other ones that would be awesome.

I'm not really tech savvy, so downloading FLAC files is lost on me, that's why I'm looking for someone who can get me CDs for trades. But, since I have nothing to trade, I can only do blanks and postage trades.

These are the shows I'm looking for:
10/02/92 Boston, MA
12/15/92 Boston, MA
01/09/93 Salisbury, MA
01/10/93 Hadley, MA
03/10/93 Boston, MA
07/09/93 Springfield, MA
10/21/94 Boston, MA
12/13/97 Boston, MA
08/08/98 Mansfield, MA
02/27/00 Boston, MA
03/22/02 Boston, MA
09/12/02 Boston, MA
07/09/03 Boston, MA
04/01/04 Boston, MA
08/21/04 Worcester, MA
08/26/05 Boston, MA
03/30/06 Boston, MA
08/21/07 Boston, MA
05/20/08 Boston, MA
08/02/09 Boston, MA
07/10/10 Worcester, MA
10/10/11 Boston, MA
07/16/12 Boston, MA
03/25/14 Boston, MA

Thanks in advance!
I don't want MP playing with DT unless they were making a drummer change. If they let MM go and bring back MP, then fine, but no guest appearance please.
WELP.

Offline Grizz

Re: Boston Bootlegs
« Reply #1 on: September 24, 2014, 09:21:28 PM »
There's a low fidelity recording (32khz) of Boston 2009 on DIME.
"I raised the baby, I changed the baby's diapers.  Whenever the baby had projectile diarrhea, I was there in the line of fire.  I even got a little in my mouth!  I sacrificed so much for my baby.  Now my baby hates me and thinks Mike Mangini is its real father!"

Offline OpenYourEyes311

« Reply #2 on: September 26, 2014, 12:17:24 PM »