Author Topic: 2014-02-17 - Heineken Music Hall - Amsterdam, NED  (Read 12186 times)

Offline Onno

• Well, it's just entertainment, folks!
Re: 2014-02-17 - Heineken Music Hall - Amsterdam, NED
« Reply #35 on: January 17, 2014, 02:30:58 PM »
Hey eosforum, where are you studying? I'm studying in Utrecht, and Elite from this forum is as well, we actually live 50 m away from each other :p So are you actually attending both shows?

Offline eosforum

« Reply #36 on: January 17, 2014, 03:03:43 PM »
I study in Enschede close to the eastern border with Germany. I think I will actually. Dusseldorf is a given since I have a friend there to stay the night. As for Amsterdam...I've never been there so what better occasion than a DT show?

Offline Onno

« Reply #37 on: January 17, 2014, 03:30:04 PM »
Cool, a friend of mine is studying there too. What are you studying?

Offline eosforum

« Reply #38 on: January 17, 2014, 04:15:52 PM »
I'll PM you  :tup

Offline Nihil-Morari

• DTF.org Alumni
  • Check out the Zappa Discography thread!
« Reply #39 on: January 17, 2014, 04:30:53 PM »
I study in Enschede close to the eastern border with Germany. I think I will actually. Dusseldorf is a given since I have a friend there to stay the night. As for Amsterdam...I've never been there so what better occasion than a DT show?

I've played like 10 shows with my band in Enschede last year. They seem to like us very much over there. Maybe you've seen us? We're called That's What She Said, or TWSS.
The FZ Discography Thread! https://www.dreamtheaterforums.org/boards/index.php?topic=44650.0
Nihil-Morari is generally considered the resident Zappa person.

Offline eosforum

« Reply #40 on: January 18, 2014, 12:27:36 PM »
Nah, sorry. I've only been here a few months ;)

Offline juzzwuzzz

« Reply #41 on: January 19, 2014, 01:35:34 AM »