Author Topic: 2012-05-02 - Kallang Theatre - Singapore, SIN  (Read 6580 times)

Offline davzdrummer

2012-05-02 - Kallang Theatre - Singapore, SIN
« on: March 08, 2012, 10:33:39 AM »
I actually live here in the Philippines, but I'm definitely going to Singapore since it is the nearest I can get to see DT again.  Anyone here from Singapore or Philippines who are going to the event as well?  I'm also interested in getting a meet and greet, anybody here who knows about it?  :)
« Last Edit: March 08, 2012, 11:03:32 AM by cyberdrummer »
8th of September 2010

''My name is Mike; I hit things for a living.'' ~ MM

Offline andri_ab

Re: 2012-05-02 - Kallang Theatre - Singapore, SIN
« Reply #1 on: March 14, 2012, 09:12:58 PM »
I plan to go  there too.  I'm from Jakarta.  Since the available information is still very limited, I just can share you my experience while I watched DT in Singapore January 2008.  First I bought common ticket, then I upgrade to VIP with meet & greet.  The organizer was LAMC Productions.  I don't know yet for this year event who is the organizer.  It's better to monitor the organizer info for any detail M&G program.

Offline davzdrummer

« Reply #2 on: March 15, 2012, 07:20:58 AM »
I plan to go  there too.  I'm from Jakarta.  Since the available information is still very limited, I just can share you my experience while I watched DT in Singapore January 2008.  First I bought common ticket, then I upgrade to VIP with meet & greet.  The organizer was LAMC Productions.  I don't know yet for this year event who is the organizer.  It's better to monitor the organizer info for any detail M&G program.

I was there at Fort Canning Park too, it was raining that night.  I was not able to get M&G since I was still unemployed back then  ;D, but still cool experience.  LAMC Productions will still be the organizer, the event is up in their website.  However, Sistic sucks!  The tickets are still not available.  :facepalm:
8th of September 2010

Offline machista.x