Author Topic: The unluckiest musicians ever  (Read 8661 times)

Offline sneakyblueberry

• put me in coach
  • DTF.org Member
The unluckiest musicians ever
« on: January 14, 2017, 05:58:40 AM »
Pete Best.

Offline Kotowboy

• Yes THAT Kotowboy.
  • DTF.org Alumni
Re: The unluckiest musicians ever
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2017, 06:05:24 AM »
Green Day's original drummer left the band right before they recorded Kerplunk! And Tre Cool Joined.

Oops !

That must be awful...

" Well guys I don't see this going anywhere... i'm going to University instead..."

Couple years later Dookie sells 10 million copies.

:(

Offline MrBoom_shack-a-lack

• I hit things for a living!
  • DTF.org Member
« Reply #2 on: January 14, 2017, 06:09:56 AM »
Clive Burr
"I said to Nigel Tufnel, 'The door is open if you want to do anything on this record,' but it turns out Nigel has a phobia about doors." /Derek Smalls

Offline Kotowboy

• Yes THAT Kotowboy.
  • DTF.org Alumni
« Reply #3 on: January 14, 2017, 06:16:35 AM »
Dave Mustaine  :neverusethis:

Offline millahh

• Retired Pedantic Bastard
  • Moderator Emeritus
  • RIP Mark
« Reply #4 on: January 14, 2017, 06:32:28 AM »
Buddy Holly.

... Too soon?
Quote from: parallax
WHEN WILL YOU ADRESS MY MONKEY ARGUMENT???? NEVER???? THAT\' WHAT I FIGURED.:lol

Offline TheCountOfNYC

« Reply #5 on: January 14, 2017, 07:36:24 AM »