Author Topic: The Bastard Executioner  (Read 899 times)

Offline MrBoom_shack-a-lack

• I hit things for a living!
  • DTF.org Member
The Bastard Executioner
« on: August 19, 2015, 02:22:10 AM »
Since I really enjoyed Kurt Sutters Sons Of Anarchy i'm looking forward to his next show The Bastard Executioner. It premiers in a few weeks, it such a diffrent show from SoA but it sounds interesting.
"I said to Nigel Tufnel, 'The door is open if you want to do anything on this record,' but it turns out Nigel has a phobia about doors." /Derek Smalls

Offline Tick

• It's time to make a change
  • DTF.org Member
  • Just another tricky day for you
Re: The Bastard Executioner
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2015, 11:38:26 AM »
I watched the first 2 episodes. Just not good. Going no where and slow as hell.
Yup. Tick is dead on.  She's not your type.  Move on.   Tick is Obi Wan Kenobi

Offline MrBoom_shack-a-lack

• I hit things for a living!
  • DTF.org Member
« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2015, 11:48:00 AM »
Oh that's sad to hear, haven't started watching myself yet.
"I said to Nigel Tufnel, 'The door is open if you want to do anything on this record,' but it turns out Nigel has a phobia about doors." /Derek Smalls

Offline TioJorge

• Constantly Contorting
  • Ashes to ashes, fun to funky.
« Reply #3 on: October 02, 2015, 01:44:37 PM »
It looked super cheesy to me but I think for the first time in my life, I agree with Tick.  :P :heart