Author Topic: Happy 4th of July!!!!!!  (Read 3472 times)

Offline lonestar

• DTF Executive Chef
  • Official DTF Tour Guide
  • Silly Hatted Knife Chucker
Happy 4th of July!!!!!!
« on: July 04, 2015, 09:36:17 AM »
Cause 'Murica....

Offline Bolsters

• Lost Boy
  • DTF.org Member
  • What a hell of a day to embrace disorder
Re: Happy 4th of July!!!!!!
« Reply #1 on: July 04, 2015, 09:41:39 AM »

Offline lonestar

• DTF Executive Chef
« Reply #2 on: July 04, 2015, 09:43:15 AM »
Goddamit...   :lol

Offline gmillerdrake

• Proud Father.....Blessed Husband
  • DTF.org Alumni
  • 1 Timothy 2:5
« Reply #3 on: July 04, 2015, 09:47:00 AM »
Without Faith.....Without Hope.....There can be No Peace of Mind

Offline MrBoom_shack-a-lack

• I hit things for a living!
  • DTF.org Member
« Reply #4 on: July 04, 2015, 10:22:57 AM »
"I said to Nigel Tufnel, 'The door is open if you want to do anything on this record,' but it turns out Nigel has a phobia about doors." /Derek Smalls

Offline Sacul

• Spinettapilled
  • DTF.org Alumni
  • ¿De qué sirvió haber cruzado a nado la mar?
« Reply #5 on: July 04, 2015, 10:45:10 AM »

Offline Aythesryche

• DT.net Veteran
« Reply #6 on: July 04, 2015, 11:35:13 AM »
I'll be perched somewhere again this year in Pittsburgh, PA to get some fireworks shots. Should be fun!

Time lapse of fireworks I did last year:

https://youtu.be/yYrxKlf4-_Y

Offline Cedar redaC

• DTF.org Member
  • Streams of Light Unite With Water
« Reply #7 on: July 04, 2015, 11:40:53 AM »
Happy Birthday America! I could never truly express the gratitude that I feel for the privilege of living here.
Perhaps you should ask bosk to reverse the "e" and "a" in the second half of your user name.
Cedar redaC swoops in for the kill!

Offline ariich

• Roulette Supervillain
  • Global Moderator
  • sexin' you later
« Reply #8 on: July 04, 2015, 11:49:48 AM »

Ariich is a freak, or somehow has more hours in the day than everyone else.
I be am boner inducing.

Offline Shadow Ninja 2.0