Author Topic: Tom Cruise strapped himself to the side of a ****ing flying airbus for M:I-5  (Read 2310 times)

Offline MrBoom_shack-a-lack

• I hit things for a living!
  • DTF.org Member
That's insane! Funny enough I was actually thinking the same question the last time I flew, wonder what it would be like to hang on to the wing during take off and flight?
"I said to Nigel Tufnel, 'The door is open if you want to do anything on this record,' but it turns out Nigel has a phobia about doors." /Derek Smalls

Offline hefdaddy42

• Et in Arcadia Ego
  • Global Moderator
  • Postwhore Emeritus
Hef is right on all things. Except for when I disagree with him. In which case he's probably still right.

Offline Kotowboy

• Yes THAT Kotowboy.
  • DTF.org Alumni
He's got more cojones than me !!!!

In MI:6 will he hang on the outside of a rocket going to Mir ? :P

Offline rumborak

• DT.net Veteran
I need to become an actor.
"I liked when Myung looked like a women's figure skating champion."

Offline Dr. DTVT

• DTF's resident Mad Scientist
  • DTF.org Alumni
  • What's your favorite planet? Mine's the Sun!
This wouldn't be the first time Tom has done his own insane stunt.  Mad props.

Offline The Trooper

As much as I dislike him on a personal level. I give him respect on what he does in his films. The guy is a monster and has balls.So Kudos. I skydive regularly. But my ass hanging on a plane......... I will pass

Offline ReaperKK

• Sweeter After Difficulty
  • DTF.org Alumni
As much as I dislike him on a personal level. I give him respect on what he does in his films. The guy is a monster and has balls.So Kudos. I skydive regularly. But my ass hanging on a plane......... I will pass

My thoughts exactly.

Offline eric42434224

• Wilson
He didnt come across too well in the new HBO Scientology documentary I just watched.
Oh shit, you're right!

rumborak

Rumborak to me 10/29

Offline Kotowboy

• Yes THAT Kotowboy.
  • DTF.org Alumni